NBA 2017 Season: Key Events Timetable

u4nba Date: Feb/17/17 22:42:34 Views: 198

As NBA season comes to 2017, it's quite attractive for our fans to know the deadline of NBA trade. Here we'll show you all the key dates you would be interested in for this NBA season.

 

 

The NBA trade deadline is one of the most exciting times of the season, when contending teams make one final push to bolster their playoff chances and lottery-bound teams throw in the white flag by surrendering their assets.

 

Plus, the 2017 trade deadline is especially interesting, as the teams trailing the Warriors and Cavs are desperate to inch closer to being able to seriously contend for an NBA title.

 

Event                                                        Date                            Time

NBA Trade Deadline                                   Feb. 23                     3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Regular season ends                                 April 12

Playoff rosters set                                     April 14                      3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

NBA playoffs begin                                    April 15

Conference Semifinals begin                       May 1

NBA Draft Combine                                  May 9-14

Conference Finals begin                             May 16

NBA Draft Lottery                                      May 16

NBA Finals begin                                      June 1

NBA Draft early entry withdrawl deadline     June 12                      5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

2017 NBA Draft                                        June 22

 

If you are interested in some events, write down the date and stay tuned to these events.