The All 17 Classic Teams Are Confirmed In NBA 2K18

u4nba Date: Aug/28/17 01:45:49 Views: 3961

More than two! 2K unveiled two new classic NBA 2K18 teams, bringing the number to 17 out of the 17 that will be in the game. These are:


The 2010-11 Chicago Bulls with Derrick Rose, Joakim Noah, Carlos Boozer and Luol Deng.

The 2011-12 New York Knicks with Carmelo Anthony, Amare Stoudemire, Jeremy Lin, Tyson Chandler and J.R. Smith.



The other 15 teams:


The 2007-08 New Orleans Hornets with Chris Paul, David West, Peja Stojakovic or Tyson Chandler.

The 2013-14 Indiana Pacers with Paul George, David West, Lance Stpehenson, George Hill and Roy Hibbert.

The 2015-16 Golden State Warriors with the trio Stephen Curry, Draymond Green and Klay Thompson, who hold the record of wins over a season.

The 2010-11 Dallas Mavericks, NBA champions with Dirk Nowitzki.

The 2011-12 Oklahoma City Thunder, who went on to final with Kevin Durant, Russell Westbrook and James Harden.

The 2007-08 Denver Nuggets with Carmelo Anthony, Allen Iverson and J.R. Smith (or Yakhouba Diawara).

The 1996-97 Miami Heat with Alonzo Mourning and Tim Hardaway.

The 1998-99 New York Knicks with Patrick Ewing, Larry Johnson and Allan Houston.

The 2005-06 Memphis Grizzlies  with Pau Gasol, Damon Stoudamire, Mike Miller and Shane Battier.

The 2012-13 Memphis Grizzlies with Marc Gasol, Rudy Gay, Mike Conley and Zach Randolph.

The 2003-04 Los Angeles Lakers with Shaq, Kobe Bryant, Karl Malone and Gary Payton.

The 2001-02 Sacramento Kings with Chris Webber, Mike Bibby, Peja Stojakovic and Vlade Divac.

The 2001-02 New Jersey Nets with Jason Kidd, Kenyon Martin, Keith Van Horn, and Kerry Kittles.

The 2004-05 San Antonio Spurs with Tim Duncan, Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili.

The 2006-07 Golden State Warriors with Baron Davis, Stephen Jackson and Jason Richardson.